Contact us:

Reviews:

  • Ramona, The wedding cake and grooms cake were FANTASTIC! You are amazing and everyone loved it. I had so many raves about your cake. It was so yummy and I can't thank you enough for such a beautiful cake! Thanks you are the BEST! Denise SMITH

  • Ramona was extremely helpful in with suggesting design and flavor possiblities. She was very patient and answered all of my questions. Having been in the business for so long she was able to access what I wanted and create the best cake EVER. My husband does not eat sweets and he enjoyed our 5 tiered multiflavored cake so much that he had seconds.

  • Ms. Ramona was great! She took my idea and made it EXACTLY what I wanted. Even down to my wedding monogram! I had a very large wedding over 250 people and our concern was making sure we had more than enough cake to go around. We were able to use both of our cakes and Ramona promised to provide us with a 1 year Anniversary cake! How awesome is that!

Learn to Cake!

Learn to Bake & Decorate

Classes fill quickly! Email Ramona@UnforgettableWeddingCakes.com or call 770-971-1700!

  • Decorate in a real working cake shop.
  • Learn new ideas for decorating
  • Create a fun family event
  • Great for a home schoolers event
  • ( All materials provided )

 

Date

Class Name

Time + Class Type

Time & Class Type

Sun. 10/26/2014

Halloween Cupcakes

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

 

Mon. 10/27/2014

Halloween Cupcakes

3 pm  Adults

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

Tues. 10/28/2014

Halloween Cupcakes

 

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

Wed. 10/29/2014

Halloween Cupcakes

 

6:30 pm  Adults

 

 

 

 

Sat.  11/22/2014

Thanksgiving Cupcakes

4 pm  Adults

 

Sun. 11/23/2014

Thanksgiving Cupcakes

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

 

Mon. 11/24/2014

Thanksgiving Cupcakes

3 pm  Adults

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

Tues. 11/25/2014

Thanksgiving Cupcakes

 

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

 

 

 

 

Mon. 12/15/2014

Christmas Cupcakes

 

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

Tues. 12/16/2014

Christmas Cupcakes

3 pm  Adults

6:30 pm  Adults

Sat. 12/20/2014

Christmas Cupcakes

4 pm  Kids: 6-16

 

Sun. 12/21/2014

Christmas Cupcakes

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

5:00 pm  Adults

Tues. 12/23/2014

Christmas Cupcakes

 

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

 

 

 

 

Sun. 2/8/2015

Valentine Cupcakes

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

5:00 pm  Adults

Mon. 2/9/2015

Valentine Cupcakes

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

 

Tues. 2/10/2015

Valentine Cupcakes

 

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16

Sat. 2/14/2015

Valentine Cupcakes

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

5:00 pm  Couples

 

 

 

 

Sat. 3/7/2015

Spring Flowers

4 pm  Adults

 

Sun. 3/8/2015

Spring Flowers

2 pm  Kids: 6-16

5:00 pm  Adults

Mon. 3/9/2015

Spring Flowers

3 pm  Adults

 

Tue. 3/10/2015

Spring Flowers

 

6:30 pm  Kids: 6-16